Calendar 2013

Preparations

  • Fri 01 Feb 2013 – Planning (ICCS Otters only)
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 (after CNY) – recruitment and registration begins, announced on this blog and the ICCS mailing list (sign up to stay informed)

Preparations

  • Fri 22 Mar 2013 – Site Allocation Exercise (ICCS Otters only): Review registrations and confirm site allocations
  • Thu 25 Apr 2013 – Site Allocation Exercise II & Meeting with volunteer Site Buddies/Captains
  • Site Allocation Exercise III

Training and Preparation

  • Thu 27 Jun 2013 – Workshop Prep & Site Allocation Exercise II (ICCS Otters only)
  • Wed 03 – Fri 05 Jul 2013 – Workshop Sessions 1-3: 7.00 – 9.00pm (with Organisers): training and consultation
  • Sat 27 Jul 2013 – Joint Site Recces (With Organisers at difficult sites)

Pre-ICCS Lecture and Cleanup event

  • Sat 03 Aug 2013 – ICCS Lecture (With Participants and Public)
  • Sat 10 Aug 2013 – National Day Cleanup (Public invited)

International Coastal Cleanup Singapore

  • Sat 21 Sep 2013 – ICCS (0557- 0.62m; 1811- 0.48m) (With Participants, all sites)
  • Fri 28 Sep 2012 – Data finalisation and publication
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s